Members of the bureaux of the conferences of the Parties to the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm conventions to participate in the joint bureaux meeting on 18-19 January 2023, reflecting the outcomes of the selection process relating to the five members of the bureaux of the conferences of the Parties to the Basel and Stockholm conventions as per decisions BC-11/25 and SC-6/29

Regions	Basel Convention Bureau	Rotterdam Convention Bureau	Stockholm Convention Bureau
African States	Mr. Joseph Cantamanto Edmund (Ghana)	Mr. Joswa Aoudou (Cameroon)	Ms. Caroline Theka (Malawi)
Asia and Pacific States	Mr. Mohamed Aman (Bahrain)	Mr. Mohammed Oglah Hussein Khashashneh (Jordan)	Mr. Yaser Khalil Abu Shanab (State of Palestine)
Eastern European States	Mr. Artak Khachatryan (Armenia)	Ms. Ana Berejiani (Georgia) – President	Mr. Mario Vujić (Croatia)
Latin American and Caribbean States	Ms. Angela Patricia Rivera Galvis (Colombia)	Mr. Osvaldo Patricio Álvarez-Pérez (Chile)	Ms. Keima Gardiner (Trinidad and Tobago) - President
Western European and other States	Mr. Reginald Hernaus (The Netherlands) – President	Ms. Tuulia Toikka (Finland)	Ms. Maria Delvin (Sweden)